2022 Training Schedule

Skill Builder Pistol        Saturday July 2        9:00 am til 12:00 pm (Ammo available)
Skill Builder Rifle          Saturday July 2        1:00 pm til 4:00 pm (Ammo available)
Defensive Handgun 1      Saturday July 16      9:00 am til 4:00 pm (Ammo available)  
Basic Handgun               Sunday July 17         2:00 pm til 6:00 pm (Ammo/guns provided)
Intro to AR-15                Sunday July 26          2:00 pm til 6:00 pm (Ammo/guns provided)

Skill Builder Pistol        Saturday Aug 6        9:00 am til 12:00 pm (Ammo available)
Skill Builder Rifle          Saturday Aug 6        1:00 pm til 4:00 pm (Ammo available)
Basic Handgun               Sunday Aug 7           2:00 pm til 6:00 pm (Ammo/guns provided)

Intro to AR-15                Sunday Aug 14        2:00 pm til 6:00 pm (Ammo/guns provided)
Defensive Handgun 2      Saturday Aug 20      9:00 am til 4:00 pm (Ammo available)  

Skill Builder Pistol        Saturday Sept 3       9:00 am til 12:00 pm (Ammo available)
Skill Builder Rifle          Saturday Sept 3       1:00 pm til 4:00 pm (Ammo available)
Basic Handgun               Sunday Sept 11        2:00 pm til 6:00 pm (Ammo/guns provided)
Precision Rifle 1            Saturday Sept 17      9:00 am til 4:00 pm (Some Ammo, gun rental available)  
Precision Rifle 2            Sunday Sept 18         9:00 am til 4:00 pm (Some Ammo, gun rental available)

Defensive Carbine 1    Saturday Oct 22      9:00 am til 4:00 pm (Ammo available)  
Intro to AR-15                Sunday Oct 23        2:00 pm til 6:00 pm (Ammo/guns provided)

Skill Builder Pistol       Saturday Nov 5       9:00 am til 12:00 pm (Ammo available)
Skill Builder Rifle          Saturday Nov 5       1:00 pm til 4:00 pm (Ammo available)
Defensive Handgun 2    Sunday Nov 19       9:00 am til 4:00 pm (Ammo available)
Intro to AR-15                Sunday Nov 20        2:00 pm til 6:00 pm (Ammo/guns provided)

Skill Builder Pistol        Saturday Dec 3        9:00 am til 12:00 pm (Ammo available)
Skill Builder Rifle          Saturday Dec 3        1:00 pm til 4:00 pm (Ammo available)
Basic Handgun               Sunday Dec 4           2:00 pm til 6:00 pm (Ammo/guns provided)
Intro to AR-15                Sunday Dec 11        2:00 pm til 6:00 pm (Ammo/guns provided)
Defensive Carbine 1      Saturday Dec 17      9:00 am til 4:00 pm (Ammo available)  


Other Upcoming Training:
CQB           TBD
Low Light        TBD
SEAL Challenge      TBD
Field Medical       TBD
Precision Rifle 1     TBD
Precision Rifle 2     TBD
Defensive Shotgun    TBD